Staff 2022-2023

Administration

Position Name Email
Principal Marsha Costello macostello@edu.pe.ca
Vice Principal Michelle Lewis mdlewis@edu.pe.ca
Admin. Assistant Joanne Lynch jllynch@edu.pe.ca


French Homerooms

Position Name Email
Kindergarten F Sara Gaudet-Perry slperry@edu.pe.ca
Grade 1/2 F Josh Perry joshperry@edu.pe.ca
Grade 3/4 F Taryn MacLellan tmmaclellan@edu.pe.ca
Grade 5/6 F Paul Goguen  pjgoguen@edu.pe.ca


English Homerooms

Positions Name Email
Kindergarten/1 E Megan Ellis meganellis@edu.pe.ca
Grade 2/3 E  Kalene Graham kmmccarthy@edu.pe.ca
Grade 4E Coline Sullivan cearsenault@edu.pe.ca
Grade 5/6 E Michelle Lewis/Marsha Costello mdlewis@edu.pe.ca/ macostello@edu.pe.ca

 

Position Name Email
English Resource Kelly Cierra kscierra@edu.pe.ca
Behavior Resource Latisha Lynch lllynch@edu.pe.ca
French Resource/IPLE/Library Billy MacLean wrmaclean@edu.pe.ca
Guidance Counsellor Alicia Doyle aadoyle@edu.pe.ca
Music  Billy MacLean wrmaclean@edu.pe.ca
Gym Paul Goguen pjgoguen@edu.pe.ca

EAs

  • Gladys Kenny
  • Shelley Gaudet
  • Haley Gallant
  • Quinn Moore (Alt Ed)
  • Jasmin Geary
  • Makayla Jeffery
  • Keisha McCallum

YSW - Kendra O’Brien

Custodial Staff

  • Alex Hardy
  • Joanne Chaisson

Bus Drivers

  • TBD (769)
  • Patsy Tremblay (595)
  • Pat Ellsworth (579)
  • Michelle Hickey (503)